Challenges

January ‘Brand New’ Challenge

I had joined this group called Aussie Readers on Goodreads. Eventhough of course I am not from Australia but I’ve been wanting to read more books from Oz authors set in Oz because I just love Oz kkk So anyway, they always have these awesome challenges and I’ve been wanting to join but never did, so this year I wanted to do some. I decided to start with their January Brand New challenge and here’s my list. I really look forward to read these books this month, especially because all of these authors are new to me. =)

image

1). Author: Read a book by an author who is new to you.

You Had Me at Hello by Mhairi Mcfarlane

2). Debut: Read a debut novel by any author.

The Runaway Bridesmaid by Daisy James

3). New Release

The Years of Loving You by Ella Harper

4). New Year, New Series!

Until Friday Night (The Field Party, #1) by Abbi Glines

5). Reader’s Choice

It Started at Sunset Cottage by Bella Osborne

Leave a Reply

