misc

WWW Wednesday 6th January

image

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted Taking On A World of Words, where you just have to answer three questions:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

So here’s my first WWW =)

What are you currently reading?

imageI’m currently about 100 pages into The Cinderella Effect by Miriam Morrison. I’ve had this book for ages but had only decided to pick it up to read for my #boutofbooks readathon. I’m loving it so far =)

What did you recently finish reading?

imageI had just finished When I Fall in Love by Miranda Dickinson. I know Miranda has newer books out (I’ve been wanting to read Parcel for Anna Browne!)but I’m on a mission to clear out the books that I’ve not read yet on my bookshelves hence the readathon of older books. I loved this one too, and the ending had me swoooooning. =)

What do you think you’ll read next?

imageAll the Single Ladies by Jane Costello. Another book from my #boutofbooks readathon list, another oldie lol.. Either that or Daisy JamesThe Runaway Bridesmaid. Been hearing good things about the latter one so I can’t wait to read that too. =)

One thought on “WWW Wednesday 6th January

  1. Glad #BoutofBooks is going well for you. I haven’t participated in a while, but I love the push to read more! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

