Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves #3

It’s time for Stacking the Shelves (hosted over at Tynga’s Reviews). ^^ Here are the books that I got this week. Was so excited when my fave bookstore had a flash fiction sale earlier in the week cos I splurged and got myself 12 new physical books. It has been a while since I last did that so yeah, I am excited! 😄 I do own some of these books in e-book format but seeing these pretties in real life on my bookshelf is such a sight for the sore eyes ❤

Physical books

2016-01-22 14.26.35.jpg

  1. Midsummer Magic by Julia Williams
  2. Getting Away With It by Julie Cohen
  3. The Stall of Second Chances by Dana Bate
  4. Thirteen Weddings by Paige Toon
  5. The Year of Taking Chances by Lucy Diamond
  6. Vivien’s Heavenly Ice Cream Shop by Abby Clements
  7. Me and Mr Jones by Lucy Diamond
  8. The Honeymoon Hotel by Hester Browne
  9. The Memory Box by Sarah Webb
  10. Calling Mrs Christmas by Carole Matthews
  11. Where We Belong by Emily Giffin
  12. Christmas at Rosie Hopkins’ Sweet Shop by Jenny Colgan

 

Leave a Reply

