Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves #5

stackingtheshelves

Hi guys~!

Phewww…. I just finished cleaning up my room, transferring more stuff from the old room to the new one and transferring my sister’s stuff to my old room. Sweating all over right now cos it was so hot, so I can’t wait to just wind down for the rest of the weekend doing absolutely nothing :p (and by nothing, i mean read!)

Anyway, for today, I have a couple of new addition on my bookshelves: Time Between Us by Tamara Ireland Stone and also These Days of Ours by Juliet Ashton.

Hope I’ll get to read these beauties soon, especially the Juliet Ashton one as it’s a new release and I’m definitely trying to read all the new releases as soon as it’s published (if it’s possible)

Toodles and have a good weekend everyone~! πŸ˜€

Linking at: Tynga’s Reviews

9 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #5

Leave a Reply

