Book Memes · Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves #7

SATURDAY - stackingtheshelves

Hi guys~!

How’s your Saturday? Mine is very tiring. Went to a wedding earlier and came back home not wanting to do anything else. I love love weddings but it’s really tiring and the introvert in me just want to go back home and recharge. Heh.

So anyway, here’s my bookhaul for Stacking the Shelves, a meme/feature hosted by Tynga at Tynga’s Reviews, showcasing physical books, e-books or audio books that you have bought, borrowed or gotten for free or reviews.

Borrowed/Rented

These are the books that I rented from my local rent-a-book store, two of which I listed as my Spring TBR in a previous post. Will probably start on these after I finished reading the current book I’m reading. 🙂

001

Physical books

More secondhand books that I got earlier last week and just received this week. I even got a couple of them for free! Free books make me happy! ^^

002

 

Ebooks

I only got 1 ebook this week. Yay for resistance! 😀 I got Home on Apple Blossom Road by Sheila Roberts, which is the latest in the Life in Icicle Falls series. Which kinda reminds me that I have yet to read the Christmas book from the series. I’ll get there…. someday :p

26154353

For Reviews

I’m trying to cutback on my Netgalley request spree since I still have a lot of ARCs to go through, but I just can’t resist The Second Chance Shoe Shop by Marcie Steele. Can’t wait to read it soon, maybe next week, just before it’s released on April 8th 🙂29532147

What books did u guys add to your bookshelves this week?  Anyway, hope you guys have had a good Saturday!! ^^

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #7

Leave a Reply

