Book Memes · Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves #8

Hi guys,

I’m a bit late posting my Stacking the Shelves this week cos I was out all day yesterday and forgot to schedule my post oops. Anyway, Stacking the Shelves is a meme/feature hosted by Tynga at Tynga’s Reviews, showcasing physical books, e-books or audio books that you have bought, borrowed or gotten for free or reviews. Mine is just a small haul this week, so without further ado…..

Physical Books

Managed to get these books for really cheap, like $1 per book and the Erica James’ The Hidden Cottage was given to me for free. It’s my first Erica James book, so hopefully it’s good ^^ I’ve read Mhairi McFarlane’s debut novel You Had Me at Hello and loved it, so hopefully I will love Here’s Looking At You too. =) The other two books I got was from authors that I’ve read and loved, which is Recipe for Love by Katie Fforde and Don’t You Forget About Me by Alexandra Potter.

2016-04-03 09.03.58

E-books

I only got 1 e-book this week which is Summer Nights at the Moonlight Hotel by Jane Costello, which I mentioned in my previous Waiting on Wednesday post a couple of weeks ago. I just loveeee the title of the book! 🙂

3

I actually have a few more books that I need to mention in my haul but I’ll post about that in my Book Talk post on Monday. Do look out for it! =)

What books did you add to your bookshelves this week? Let me know ^^

One thought on “Stacking the Shelves #8

Leave a Reply

