Book Memes · Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves #14

Stacking the Shelves is a meme/feature hosted by Tynga at Tynga’s Reviews, showcasing physical books, e-books or audio books that you have bought, borrowed or gotten for free or reviews. I only just got a few more books because I want to focus on the ones I already have. Here’s what I got:

Physical Books

More cheap used books yay~! Well, you know how I roll 😎

996a2674-093c-4078-b1fd-de62f91f8917

What A Girl Wants by Lindsey Kelk | Welcome to My World by Miranda Dickinson |         Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow by Claudia Carroll

eARC

Okay, I totally lied when I mentioned that Holly Martin’s Summer at Rose Island will be the only ARC I read this month. 😉 I was approved for this on Netgalley and I was so stoked because I love Mandy Baggot’s last book, One Wish in Manhattan, so hopefully I will love this one too. 🙂 Those Summer Nights will be released on May 27th, so I’ll probably read this next week, just in time for publication day. 🙂

those summer nights

I was also approved for the first part of Cathy Bramley’s Plumberry School of Comfort Food series. I was actually thinking of picking up the finished copy of the book when the series are all published, but I’m happy that I got to read this! Since it’s short, I read this yesterday and hopefully will post a review in a couple of days 🙂

plumberry

What books did you add to your bookshelves this week?

9 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #14

Leave a Reply

